top of page
Meeting Room


FCSA Board of Directors

Our directors are all volunteers. A director position is held for three years. An election is held each year on a vacancy rotation of 2/2/1. Each year in March following the election, the board of directors votes on which directors will hold which positions. Directors are typically elected, however in the event of a resignation from the board of directors, a new director may be appointed by a vote of the board to fill the remainder of the vacated term.

Lisa Vale (Elected; Term Expires 2025)

Memo Guzman (Elected; Term Expires 2027)

Tony Hackebeil (Appointed; Term Expires 2025)

Jason Long (Appointed; Term Expires 2027)

John Wylie (Elected; Term Expires 2026)

More Information

Contact us(830) 563-2493 or

bottom of page