Fort Clark Historical Society

The Fort Clark Historical Society was formed in 1976 and chartered in 1979, " preserve the history, in fact and artifacts, of Fort Clark Texas..."  The Society is a Texas Corporation recognized by the IRS as 501 (c) (3) tax exempt notn-profit organization.

Board of Directors

Donna Pritzel - Sutler Store Manager
Georgia Martin - Secretary
Bruce Trautwein - Treasurer
Tom Collins - Membership Chair
Russell Nowell - Museum Curator, Old Gaurdhouse Museum
Bill Olsen - Assistant Museum Curator, Old Gaurdhouse Museum
Bill Peak -
Brian Griesty -
Rolland Boysen -

Contact Information : Russell Nowell (830) 563- 5598,

More information to follow

Documents in Adobe Acrobat PDF format require the free Adobe Reader to view. If you don't have Adobe Reader already, you can Download it here


This site is provided by Fort Clark Springs Association